Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sammamish

1 rating

I went there 5 mins to close and I was told that it's closed. They could have easily accommodated

1 rating

I have been there many times and had good cuts and so so cuts but this was the worst cut I?ve ever had in my life and the so called stylist was rude and insulting. This person needs to have someone teach her how to cut hair and when to shut her mouth!!!

3 rating

Had a great time! Got what I asked for And didnt have to wait too long. Just make sure not to have them cut your long hair.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Mandar P. | October 17, 2019 Google

"I went there 5 mins to close and I was told that it's closed. They could have easily accommodated"

1
Dan S. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"I have been there many times and had good cuts and so so cuts but this was the worst cut I?ve ever h"

3
Vee V. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Had a great time! Got what I asked for And didnt have to wait too long. Just make sure not to have t"

1
Brian G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Back to back hair cuts from 2 different Sports clips stylists for my son without fading or finishing"

1
April D. | June 5, 2019 Google

"If I could give this place negative stars I would. Son got absolutely the worst haircut today. Styli"

1
Carol S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever. Never will go back. They had a wonderful person, Linda who did an amazing job. B"

5
Nishant K. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great place and fun staff come join us for a great stylish haircut."

4
Russell B. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Convenient and fast. Nice on-line check-in. The "time until appointment" board is accurate. Huge plu"

4
cooper p. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Good people"

3
MATTHEW B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"The ladies that worked there were very kind and friendly, but the prices at this place are absurd. I"