Third Party Reviews

5
Gabe Vinnick | October 12, 2018 |

"Had A cut from Minda today, very personable and a great cut"

4
Kody Lukens | September 29, 2018 |

"Super long line"

1
Miguel R. | March 24, 2018 |

"Horrible service. Don't Come here I'm enter at 2:48, and there is a 62 minute wait. I'm sitting here waiting for my name to be called. My name isn't called until 4:13. What kind of ridiculous wait is this? The next part is that there are only 3 women working! One is running the register talking to her coworker not doing any work, and the other two are cutting hair. One girl goes off for lunch, so only 1 woman is cutting my hair, and about 5 other people are waiting after me. It gets worse... While I'm getting my haircut, the woman has a really bad attitude, as if her life is a bore and hates her job. I request for them to trim my sides, and she disrespectfully says " hey, I've been doing this all my life, so I know what I'm doing, you hear me?" Unbelievable. After my cut, I pay, and I ask for my receipt. They completely ignore me and don't print it. I ask her again, and she says, "oh sorry I closed it already," and walks away. No apology, no nothing! I leave with the thought to never go to any sports clips ever again. If there were a 0 star rating, this company would earn it. No doubt about it."

1
Mark N. | July 17, 2018 |

"Absurd. I walked in at 7:15 and they said they were closed. I pointed to the sign and said it closes at 7:30 and they said they couldn't get me done by 7:30 so they are not taking anybody else."

1
Jim Harrell | July 13, 2018 |

"I really didn't appreciate being told they weren't talking any more customers a whole hour before they close. I'm not going to come here again"

5
Erika Vanderwulp Dean | March 02, 2018 |

"Taylor is the best! She does a great job on my son's hair and he won't go to any one else!!"

2
Rob D. | September 01, 2015 |

"I was a new customer, the woman was nice enough. Lots of small talk, she even let me know she wouldn't live in the sammamish area due to the Indian population. She prefaced it with "I'm not racist, but..." so it's OK. She went on to list her reasons for not enjoying cutting Indians' hair. I wasn't really offended or anything, but it sure was unprofessional. The real reason I'm writing this is because she cut my right sideburn super short. She didn't line it up with the left one at all. It looks stupid. The rest looks alright which is why 2 stars. Will not be back"

5
Jonathan G. | November 21, 2015 |

"This Sport Clips location is great. Friendly, quick, & professional. Double or Triple MVP is the only way to go! And they always have the best Mitch Matterial available. If you want a resplendent hair cut experience, then you gotta request Janet or Lo, no question."

5
Christine E. | December 27, 2015 |

"After a terrible cut at a local salon in Redmond, Lauren was able to do a great job and fix my hair. She got my layers straightened, fixed my facial framing and made sure that everything was even! I opted for the wash as well, better than any local or chain salon I've ever been to. Thank you Lauren!"

2
Dave K. | January 03, 2016 |

"The stylists here, like anywhere can vary. But if you get one of the better professionals it makes you come back. Unfortunately the business is getting too busy. Good for them, bad for you if you want a to wait for over an hour and a half. I have tried so many times to come early in the morning, mid-day, late and I always have to wait or try the next day. For a business, that's good, but the counter side is, they are going to start losing business. I am in the later club and will find somewhere else even at the sake of convenience."